The College has qualified and experienced faculty is available in the specialities, Oral & Maxillofacial surgery, Conservative, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Orthodontics, Oral Pathology, Community Dentistry, Anatomy, Physiology, Biochemistry, Pharmacology., assisted by qualified technicians, Dental Hygienists, Dental Technicians and Nurses supported by Non-teaching staff and administrative staff.

Dr.K.Nanda Kumar MDS
A renowned dental professional with more than 15 years of experience, he was a gold medalist from OU and PG from the prestigious BHU. He is an exminer for RGUHS & Dr.NTRUHS for many years.

Active member of IDA, he is also Present of Lions Club of Nizamabad, He won 3 International awards in JAYCEES for his leadership, free dental camps and service.

Dental Faculty

Department of Conservative Dentistry
1Dr. K. Nanda KumarDean, Professor & HOD
2Dr. M. Prathap KumarPrincipal & Professor
3Dr. P. Samba Shiva RaoProfessor
4Dr. Asma QureshiReader
5Dr. L. KarthikSr. Lecturer
6Dr. S. SandeepSr. Lecturer
7Dr. G. SairamSr. Lecturer
8Dr. N. BhaskarSr. Lecturer
9Dr. K. SupriyaSr. Lecturer
10Dr. P. KavithaLecturer
11Dr. K. Ramya SreeLecturer

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
1Dr. M. Suresh KumarProfessor & HOD
2Dr. Naveen Dayanand KokkulaProfessor
3Dr. V. Srinivas ReddyProfessor
4Dr. K. AmarnathProfessor
5Dr. N. Abhishek ReddySr. Lecturer
6Dr. G. SaichandSr. Lecturer
7Dr. D. SathishSr. Lecturer
8Dr. ApoorvaSr. Lecturer
9Dr. Y. Prachi PrakashLecturer

Department of Periodontics
1Dr. C. Hemachandra BabuProfessor & HOD
2Dr. Vinay ChavanReader
3Dr. C. Venkat Subba ReddyReader
4Dr. S. Shyam SunderReader
5Dr. Aravind KumarSr. Lecturer
6Dr. B. Ganga ReddySr. Lecturer
7Dr. K. KranthiSr. Lecturer
8Dr. Laxman BoyapatiSr. Lecturer
9Dr. G. Praveen KumarSr. Lecturer
10Dr. K. AmulyaSr. Lecturer
11Dr. M.P. Pavani Sr. Lecturer

Department of Orthodontics
1Dr. E. Seena NaikProfessor & HOD
2Dr. M. Thirumal NaikProfessor
3Dr. B. Santhosh ReddyReader
4Dr. P. Durga KeerthiSr. Lecturer
5Dr. P. ManishSr. Lecturer
6Dr. B. AnkushSr. Lecturer
7Dr. P. Rahul GoudSr. Lecturer
8Dr. R. RaviSr. Lecturer
9Dr. Perumallapalli DivyaSr. Lecturer
10Dr. Baliram JadavSr. Lecturer

Department of Prosthodontics
1Dr. Kalyan ChakravarthyVice Principal, Professor & HOD
2Dr. Satyaendra KumarProfessor
3Dr. B. NageshReader
4Dr. Veerendra Prasad BudigeReader
5Dr. D. ShravanthiSr. Lecturer
6Dr. Bhanu Chander VayadadiSr. Lecturer
7Dr. K. Rohan KumarSr. Lecturer
8Dr. Ramavarapu AvinashSr. Lecturer
9Dr. Mohd. Jalaluddin RasheedSr. Lecturer
10Dr. S. PhanindraSr. Lecturer

Department of Oral Medicine & Radiology
1Dr. T. HarshavardhanProfessor & HOD
2Dr. Kalyan Kumar DaraReader
3Dr. G. Shirisha RaniReader
4Dr. G. MadhulathaReader
5Dr. V. Shakunthala SoujanyaSr. Lecturer
6Dr. Shilpa KuravattiSr. Lecturer
7Dr. K. Charan Raj Sr. Lecturer
8Dr. J.K. Singh KshatriSr. Lecturer
9Dr. A. Sam JayasheelSr. Lecturer
10Dr. B. HarithaSr. Lecturer

Department of Pedodontics
1Dr. P.V. Ravindranath Reddy Professor & HOD
2Dr. E. Hanmanth ReddySr. Lecturer
3Dr. Parsa ArunSr. Lecturer
4Dr. Challagulla AnushaSr. Lecturer

Department of Public Health Dentistry
1Dr. M. ArunshyamReader
2Dr. H.V.N. Sai KrishnaReader
3Dr. Dande RajbhushanSr. Lecturer

Department of Oral & Maxillofacial Pathology
1Dr. Sushma NaagProfessor & HOD
2Dr. B. ShobaraniReader
3Dr. S. Esther PriyadarshiniReader
4Dr. GayathriSr. Lecturer

copyrights ©   meghna institution of dental sciences, nizamabad